Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings
7/12/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Second Friday CLE meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Association 2017-18 Board Meetings
7/27/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings
8/9/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Second Friday CLE meeting
8/11/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Association 2017-18 Board Meetings
8/24/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Second Friday CLE meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings
9/13/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Association 2017-18 Board Meetings
9/28/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings
10/11/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Second Friday CLE meeting
10/13/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Association 2017-18 Board Meetings
10/26/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings
11/8/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Second Friday CLE meeting
11/10/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
Association 2017-18 Board Meetings
11/23/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/12/2017
Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings

7/14/2017
Second Friday CLE meeting

7/27/2017
Association 2017-18 Board Meetings

8/9/2017
Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings

8/11/2017
Second Friday CLE meeting