Sign In   |   Register

Save the Date

Friday, December 1

SCBA Holiday Extravaganza

Hosted by Martin Walker
121 North Spring Ave.

Click here for your opportunity to support
THE party and not to be missed event of the year!

Sponsor levels Inspired by Christmas Vacation
Cousin Eddie (Randy Quaid) $750
Clark Griswold
(Chevy Chase) $500
Ellen Griswold (Beverly D’Angelo) $300
Clark Wilhelm Griswold, Sr.
(John Randolph) $200

Nora Griswold (Diane Ladd) $100


Thank you!

Judge Jack M. Skeen, Jr.
Adams & Coker, PC
Earl Drott, PC
Sinclair Law Office
Ireland, Carroll & Kelley PC

The Dacus Firm
Mike Hogan

Dr. Charles W. Alworth
Roberts & Roberts

As of October 18, 2017

 Providing professional development, education and service programs for the legal profession. 

 The Smith County Bar Foundation exists to further justice and the rule of law by educating and serving its citizens


 Post Office Box 7248
Tyler, Texas  75711

903 526-2700
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

Association 2017-18 Board Meetings

Foundation 2017-18 Board Meetings

Second Friday CLE meeting

Association 2017-18 Board Meetings

Holiday Extravaganza

2016-17 Dues Renewal

SCBA memberships are from July 1 to June 30 annually.
Renew your dues now.

Thank you for your support and participation.


Smith County Bar celebrates Law Day